How to hide inactive Location/Bin from Users?

Home Forums General How do I… ? How to hide inactive Location/Bin from Users?

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Support 1 year, 2 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #17170

    Support
    Participant

    Please follow below steps:

    1. Make sure you are logged in WMS as Superuser
    2. Go to Tools > Locations > Manage Details
    3. Highlight inactive location and select Enable Users
    4. Screen with all Users will appear
    5. Untick box for all User
    6. Select Close
    7. All users might need to restart WMS session to obtain changes

    Note: Minimum 3 characters are recommended for bin names this is especially crucial for usage with handheld scanners.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.